Kivisilla inimesed

Kadri Grišakov

Kadri Grišakov

Tegevjuht
+372 672 2050
+372 502 1181
kadri@kivisilla.ee

Ülle Grišakov

Ülle Grišakov

Loovjuht, juhatuse liige
+372 672 2050
+372 501 9887
kivisilla@kivisilla.ee

Kivisilla inimesed

Andres Soosaar

Projektijuht
+372 5663 6907
andres@kivisilla.ee

Olga Borisik

Olga Borisik

Projekteerija
+372 672 2282
+372 5333 0870
olga@kivisilla.ee

Triin Järve

Triin Järve

Projekteerija
+372 672 2282
+372 5333 0870
triin@kivisilla.ee

Kivisilla inimesed

Kati Kraaving

Eelarvestaja
+372 672 2050
+372 5554 6586
kivisilla@kivisilla.ee

Kivisilla inimesed

Liis Bormeister

Sisehaljastuse spetsialist
+372 515 8052
liis@kivisilla.ee

Kivisilla inimesed